Patient Testimonials

 

Brittany Nace
Brittany Nace
21:04 26 Feb 18
I am a new patient with Madeira. I have always been interested in chiropractic care and finally made the decision to do it, let me just say it has changed my life! My posture has significantly improved only after 1 month, my range of movement is better than it has ever been and I can't wait till my treatment is done just to see how amazing i am going to feel. Thank you so much!
Nicole Irvin
Nicole Irvin
21:06 22 Feb 18
I cannot say enough nice things about this place. Not only is my spine health great but the people are amazing and the atmosphere wonderful! Plus they genuinely care about the overall health of their clients.
Noel Handran
Noel Handran
16:50 16 Feb 18
Our family has received excellent care at Madeira Chiropractic... Everyone on their team very friendly, caring and thorough. We believe that the regular care we receive has kept our whole family healthier and we appreciate the flexibility that the varied appointment times gives our family.
Joy Handran
Joy Handran
16:22 16 Feb 18
My husband and I could not be more pleased with our experience at Madeira Chiropractic. The warm and welcoming environment they have created at their office is excellent, as is the care we have received. All three of our children are adjusted regularly and enjoy coming. Both Dr. John and Dr. Kayla are excellent at listening to any concerns or symptoms and adjusting accordingly. We would highly recommend their office to anyone who is looking~
Ashley Droddy
Ashley Droddy
21:21 13 Feb 18
My parents start going to Madeira Chiropractic several months ago. After seeing the positive changes in them, I decided to give it a try as well. I have not been disappointed. Dr. John and Dr. Kayla are wonderful, caring Doctors who spare no detail in explanation when it comes to your spine and what is going on with your treatment. I love that they can show you the difference your adjustment can make. They have a great approach to treatment. I have recommended them to several family and friends.
Mary Forshey
Mary Forshey
21:58 08 Feb 18
I only have good things to say about Madeira Chiropractic Wellness Center. Every time I enter, I think of Cheers, Where everyone knows your name. As soon as you walk in the door they say hello to you by your name. They are very nice and knowledgeable. Dr. John and Dr. Kayla take time to answer any and all of your questions. Even though they have a lot of patients to see, they take individualized time for each and every patient. I would recommend them to anyone!
Trish Edmiston
Trish Edmiston
19:11 31 Jan 18
I have been going to Madeira Chiropractic for 16 years. The personnel are warm, friendly and knowledgeable. They keep up with the latest research and practices so you know you are getting the very best treatment. My lower back and neck feel better today than I ever expected they would. I highly recommend Madeira Chiropractic.
See All Reviews Write a review
Natasha Dansby Weaver
Natasha Dansby Weaver
2018-10-09T01:07:53+0000
I originally brought my son to Madeira after he was injured and was told (by other doctors) there was nothing we could do for his pain. After just 1-2 visits, his pain was gone!Since then, both of my children and I have started regular chiropractic care and I can’t say enough about it! I never realized how much pain I was in until it was gone, thanks to the care I’ve received. Even our immune systems are working so much better and we rarely get sick anymore.I am looking forward to working with Dr. Kayla during my pregnancy and seeing how much better I feel compared to previous pregnancies without chiropractic care.All in all, I recommend Madeira Chiropractic 100%! They treat you like family and I’ve always felt very comfortable and cared for. That’s pretty priceless.
Connie Mara
Connie Mara
2018-08-10T23:35:20+0000
Madeira Chiropractic has been wonderful for me. I went in a year ago with incredible pain from a fall down my stairs and inuring my ribs. Dr. John, Dr. Kayla, Jordan and all the others are great. My spine is correcting and I have virtually no pain in my ribs anymore. I have wanted to post for a while and now it is time to do it! Thank you guys so much. It always feels like family when I walk in. Their massage service is great too. Can't wait for Jordan to get back.
Ami Gould
Ami Gould
2018-08-01T16:36:03+0000
My daughter and I just finished our first year of chiropractic care at Madeira Chiropractic. It was been a wonderful experience for both of us. At first we were a little intimidated about being "adjusted" regularly, but overall we now feel so much better and healthier! She is an athlete and the adjustments help so much with various ongoing back issues that she has had over the years. We both also feel like our immune systems are healthier than ever before. The best part of it all is the convenience. The way they handle their scheduling allows for us to easily schedule appointments that work for a busy family. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
Jessica Nicole
Jessica Nicole
2018-08-01T00:07:34+0000
I do not have enough good things to say about Madeira Chiropractic. My boyfriend who has been a patient of Dr. Madeira’s for about 5 years now kept encouraging me to go as he’s a HUGE fan of Dr. John and Dr. Kayla and their work. Not knowing much about chiropractic care, I was very hesitant about walking into something completely unfamiliar and new. I finally agreed to give it a shot, and it’s been one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. My weekly visits to Madeira have become my new favorite thing to look forward to. Dr. John, Dr. Kayla, and the rest of the staff have been nothing short of amazing. They’re friendly, warm, and inviting. Not to mention, they always greet everyone by name and with a smile and that speaks volumes. I love walking in and seeing Dr. Kayla adjusting newborns and being so sweet and interactive with small children. Dr. John gave me a diagnosis 3 months ago, and has made it a priority to take care of it and do what needs to be done to get me where I need to be since day 1. He’s extremely thorough and you can tell he has his patients best interest at heart 100% of the time. I would highly suggest Madeira Chiropractic to anyone looking into Chiropractic care. It puts your health and future into perspective and I never realized the importance of Chiropractic care until I started coming to Madeira, and now I never want to be without it. I can’t wait to be a patient years and years from now while also bringing in my future children for adjustments as well. Thanks for all you do Dr. John and Dr. Kayla!
Anna Lauren
Anna Lauren
2018-07-10T22:50:54+0000
I've had such a great experience at Madeira! Dr. John and Dr. Kayla and the rest of the staff are so friendly. They do a thorough evaluation, which not every chiropractor does. I've had fantastic results. I highly recommend them!
Christina Mosser
Christina Mosser
2018-06-11T22:28:50+0000
My 10 yr old son was diagnosed with Seaver’s Disease 2 1/2 years ago, which is painful inflammation of the heels due to a growth spurt where the growth plates in his feet were rubbing together. We were told he would just have to deal with this pain (with the help of Ibuprofen and insoles) until he was done growing (until about age 13-14).He was always very active before this diagnosis, and always a healthy weight, but unfortunately after experiencing this pain in his feet he stopped being active and gained 45-50 pounds over the course of 2 years and became very unhealthy and unhappy.My husband and I cashed in on a coupon for new members advertised on Facebook. After coming for a week or two, Dr. Madeira suggested our son be seen as well, (which we never thought of having done). Incidentally, Dr. Madeira saw our son was in pain while walking and suggested Laser Therapy, (after his initial intake appt). We thought it sounded hokey, but thought it couldn’t hurt to try a few sessions.I’m happy to report that after 9 weeks of chiropractic and laser therapy, my son has his life back. He’s 90% pain-free as his body continues to grow and adjust, and can now play sports again, and have fun with his friends. I can’t thank Madeira chiropractic enough for caring enough to ask about his foot pain and offer another solution we had no idea existed.
Amina Straub
Amina Straub
2018-03-19T22:05:00+0000
People at the chiropractor are super friendly and they care about you. I am blessed to go their every once a month.
Jaina Ruth Shirk
Jaina Ruth Shirk
2018-03-01T01:37:49+0000
I started coming because of sciatic pain early on in my pregnancy. Dr. Kayla knew exactly what I needed to keep my spine in alignment in a safe and effective way. The pain went away after a few appointments. It was a no-brainer to keep coming even after I delivered. Now my husband and baby and I all go to get adjusted. We've seen changes in our posture and have less neck and back pain because of it. All the doctors are well informed on matters of health and wellness and seem to know exactly what to do with whatever is ailing you. We're hooked!
Brittany Askins
Brittany Askins
2018-02-26T21:00:55+0000
I am a new patient with Madeira. I have always been interested in chiropractic care and finally made the decision to do it, let me just say it has changed my life! My posture has significantly improved only after 1 month, my range of movement is better than it has ever been and I can't wait till my treatment is done just to see how amazing i am going to feel. Thank you so much!
Ed Stuck
Ed Stuck
2018-02-26T15:46:48+0000
I fell off school bus 50 years ago (tail bone and lower back injury) and whiplash 40 years ago. I lived with back pain and headaches. After taking my mother in law (90+ in age) to Dr. John for treatment for vertigo and seeing how he helped her, I thought okay, let’s see what can be done for me. Digital X-rays showed I was in bad alignment. Dr. John explained course of treatment. I started in January and very pleased with results so far. Headaches are gone. Lower back pain all but gone. Sleeping has improved. And I have 10 months to go! Friendly and helpful staff, especially Jordan! Thank you Dr. John!
Jonathan Eaton
Jonathan Eaton
2018-02-26T14:48:28+0000
Great, friendly staff. The care I received here helped relieve a lot of the headaches I was having.
Morgan Stewart
Morgan Stewart
2018-02-26T14:06:40+0000
I absolutely love medeira chiropractic!. My back pain is all but gone in the short time ive been going here. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. You are greeted by name every time you walk through the door. I highly recommend them!.
Yunuen Armas
Yunuen Armas
2018-02-26T04:29:02+0000
I just started chiropractic care at Madeira and it is life changing! I have no more chronic back pain and leave there feeling better after each visit. The staff is very professional and friendly and always remember your name.
Nicole Irvin
Nicole Irvin
2018-02-22T21:03:18+0000
Love this office and family! I am always treated with kindness and a warm smile at each office visit. I moved approximately 30 minutes away and still go to this office because they are the best!
Tracy Titus Potochny
Tracy Titus Potochny
2018-02-22T20:36:02+0000
I started seeing Dr. John and Kayla Madeira after an auto accident 2 years ago. I've continued my treatments because my chronic headaches and allergies went away as a result of my treatment. They have been a help to my entire family. Thank you!!!
Andrea Irvin
Andrea Irvin
2018-02-20T00:20:02+0000
I previously suffered from terrible and frequent headaches, but my care at Madeira has been immensely helpful. My headaches have become practically non-existent. They take time to answer questions and are very respectful of their patients. Highly recommended!
Art Schiavo
Art Schiavo
2018-02-16T18:36:38+0000
I've been a patient here for 30 years. The staff is very professional and the treatment is excellent!
Noel Handran
Noel Handran
2018-02-16T16:39:18+0000
Our family has received excellent care at Madeira Chiropractic... Everyone on their team very friendly, caring and thorough. We believe that the regular care we receive has kept our whole family healthier and we appreciate the flexibility that the varied appointment times gives our family.
Joy Handran
Joy Handran
2018-02-16T16:09:53+0000
My husband and I could not be more pleased with our experience at Madeira Chiropractic. The warm and welcoming environment they have created at their office is excellent, as is the care we have received. All three of our children are adjusted regularly and enjoy coming. Both Dr. John and Dr. Kayla are excellent at listening to any concerns or symptoms and adjusting accordingly. We would highly recommend their office to anyone who is looking~
Hunter Smith
Hunter Smith
2018-02-15T22:04:33+0000
This a no-brainer choice, Madeira Chiropractic is the place to be. Ever since I started going there my my back has felt alot better, and believe me when I say this. Its not just my back, my neck also has gotten alot better when I go on car rides and do exhausting activities. I cannot believe the change Madeira Chiropratic has brought to me and my family. Thank you! -Hunter Smith
Tina Roberge
Tina Roberge
2018-02-15T21:12:57+0000
I have had back problems for years and because of Madeira Chiropractic treatment’s I can do things I haven’t been able to do without pain. Wonderful doctors and staff!
Sara Rankin
Sara Rankin
2018-02-14T19:49:54+0000
I've been going here for months and every time I am greeted with a smile and they know my name! I am grateful for the care I am receiving from Madeira and it is making a difference! Shout out to Jordan for always making my day - Squirrel!
Christie Gardner Bellamy
Christie Gardner Bellamy
2018-02-14T14:54:19+0000
Great staff great treatment! Highly recommend them for everyone
Ashley Droddy
Ashley Droddy
2018-02-13T21:10:13+0000
My parents start going to Madeira Chiropractic several months ago. After seeing the positive changes in them, I decided to give it a try as well. I have not been disappointed. Dr. John and Dr. Kayla are wonderful, caring Doctors who spare no detail in explanation when it comes to your spine and what is going on with your treatment. I have recommended them to several family and friends.
Scott E. Walton
Scott E. Walton
2018-02-13T16:01:47+0000
I have been a patient for about 6 years and it has greatly helped keep my spine in alignment keeping me pain free. I have bulged discs in my neck and keeping up with my adjustments helps keep me from feeling the effects.
Nicole Lelou
Nicole Lelou
2018-02-12T13:50:03+0000
Great atmosphere, friendly staff, not long wait times for adjustments, willing to work with patient's schedule and also financial situations when insurance doesn't cover.
Theresa Moore
Theresa Moore
2018-02-09T18:11:16+0000
When I first started coming to Maderia Chiropractic, I was in constant pain, and walking was difficult. Going up and down stairs was almost impossible. Dr. John and Dr. Kayla gave me my life back. I am able to walk as many miles as I want, and I can go up and down steps without a problem. I have even been able to get back to the gym and work out, something I didn't think I was ever going to be able to do. I HIGHLY recommend Maderia Chiropractic to anyone who has any kind of back or neck pain to make the appointment and get evaluated. You won't regret it.
Mary Forshey
Mary Forshey
2018-02-08T21:57:44+0000
I only have good things to say about Madeira Chiropractic Wellness Center. Every time I enter, I think of Cheers, Where everyone knows your name. As soon as you walk in the door they say hello to you by your name. They are very nice and knowledgeable. Dr. John and Dr. Kayla take time to answer any and all of your questions. Even though they have a lot of patients to see, they take individualized time for each and every patient. I would recommend them to anyone!
Ashley Britt
Ashley Britt
2018-02-07T00:49:41+0000
Super professional, friendly and kind! Drs John, Kayla and Emily are great with our 3 young kids!
Ashley Cray
Ashley Cray
2018-02-05T15:03:51+0000
Every time I walk into Madeira I feel so welcomed and I know I will never have a bad experience. I have been going to Madeira for several months and I can honestly say I have never felt better. I used to have a constant pain down my leg, within my first two weeks the pain had stopped and I have not had that pain since! Every time I get an adjustment I feel like a new person and so relaxed when I leave!
Jennifer Miller
Jennifer Miller
2018-02-03T04:12:17+0000
I honestly can’t say where I would be, or what shape I would be in, had I not found Madeira Chiropractic! I have suffered from cervical, thoracic and lumbar spine pain for years without relief. I finally sent my husband to Madeira for treatment (I found them while searching online), and as soon as I saw the care he was receiving, I knew I needed to pursue care there of my own. They make it easy by having family conversations about spine care and whole family wellness. A few months after I began care and was feeling amazing results, I sadly further injured a portion of my L-spine during a move that had a known compromised disc and was already misaligned, when I was trying to put a very heavy freezer down and it got so heavy I didn’t use proper lifting technique all the way down. I couldn’t walk, couldn’t function on any level. I shuffled into Madeira and they got straight to work. Within 2 weeks my back was functioning at my baseline again. They encouraged my to call if I needed them, and implemented several different approaches to my pain. They have certainly won my loyalty, and that of my husband and our family.
Jay Arenas
Jay Arenas
2018-02-01T02:18:09+0000
After many years of having back problems, I was finally told what the problemhas been, in detail. Thank you Dr. Madeira; looking forward to feeling better.
Shannon Marie
Shannon Marie
2018-02-01T01:58:41+0000
Very personable, friendly, and helpful staff. A warm and welcoming atmosphere. You definitely have their full attention while being worked on. They take the time to make sure you are informed and answer any and all questions you may have. I highly recommend using Maderia Chiropractic.
Kathy Kepner
Kathy Kepner
2018-01-30T21:58:01+0000
Highly recommend! I’ve seen major improvement in my posture and over all health and a decrease in headaches and back pain since I started here.
Erica Arter
Erica Arter
2018-01-30T20:27:08+0000
People in the office are great! Love the flexibility the offer in appointments!
Amber Nightingale
Amber Nightingale
2018-01-13T18:23:42+0000
I am the healthiest I have ever been because of Madeira Chiropractic!
Jessica Wolfe Wright
Jessica Wolfe Wright
2017-11-27T18:06:57+0000
My son and I are new patients at Madeira Chiropractic, having just begun our treatments within the past month. I've definitely seen a difference in my own energy levels but the most noticeable changes have been in my son. The curvature in his neck was restored after just one adjustment and-after never being a good sleeper-he is sleeping soundly for 10-11 hours every night. His ability to read also seems to be improving. Before care, he struggled while sounding out basic words. Now, he is regularly impressing me by sounding out complicated words. I cannot wait to see what other improvements are in store for us as we continue our care!
James Galgano
James Galgano
2017-11-22T12:37:44+0000
Dr John and his staff are amazing, we love how much they really care about us!
Darius Johnson
Darius Johnson
2017-11-17T14:31:25+0000
My kids have grown up at Madeira Chiropractic and they are really healthy kids! Hope to be back soon!�
Melanie Allegretto
Melanie Allegretto
2017-11-16T13:27:38+0000
Clean, family owned, facility with little wait time. Two years ago, my daughter who is now three years old, was having severe breathing and snoring issues while she slept. We had her adjusted by Dr. Kayla, and her breathing issues are resolved. She saved my little girl from adenoid removal surgery!
Jessica Swarr Tompkins
Jessica Swarr Tompkins
2017-10-25T00:28:13+0000
The care given here goes much further than just the normal. The attention to detail and genuine concern for care of there patients is beyond our expectations. Very highly recommended.Thank you :)Joel, Jess, Jack, and Jordyn
Steph Tee
Steph Tee
2017-10-22T04:01:02+0000
Nicole Schlesman
Nicole Schlesman
2017-10-11T21:08:18+0000
I have had chiropractic care in the past and Madeira Chiropractor does so much more for their patients then the standard chiropractor that most think of. You get personalized, in-depth treatment every visit. I have never been to a place that they scan your back before and after each adjustment to make sure the adjustments are working and what kind of results they are giving. They do not just "crack your back" and have you on your way! I also love how genuine and helpful the Maidera family is, including all of the staff!
Kay Book
Kay Book
2017-09-19T02:43:18+0000
Gena Bert
Gena Bert
2017-09-08T17:05:49+0000
I have only been going there for eight weeks in which time I am feeling 90% better. I can sleep at night without waking up with headaches. I praise God for Dr John and Dr Kayla and the work they are doing to help others have a better quality of life.
Max Colley
Max Colley
2017-08-16T16:46:30+0000
I have been going here for a few months now. The amount of improvement in my spine is unbelievable. I can't thank you enough for when you have done and continue to do for me. The level of care you experience here is unbelievable. The chiropractic care, as well as the massages are something you have to experience for yourself. I highly recommend you guys to everyone who asks about a chiropractor. Thank you again, keep up the good work.
Nelson Bechtold
Nelson Bechtold
2017-01-06T18:58:23+0000
Great staff and I love the flexibility in scheduling. They truly care about their patients. Really believe that chiropractic care has helped me to remain as healthy as possible during seven years of battling cancer. I would highly recommend them.
Janna Wolfgang Orshesky
Janna Wolfgang Orshesky
2016-10-27T13:23:24+0000
Madeira Chiropractic has changed my family's quality of life for the better. I have struggled with back issues for many years after having children and have seen many other chiropractors in the past, but none have actually resolved my issues like Dr. John and Dr. Kayla. They have helped my entire family. Our biggest attestment to their work is with our toddler. When she was just weeks old, she was diagnosed with congenital ptosis and marcus gunn jaw wink, and was urged to undergo surgery asap. Our instincts and God's will led us to Madeira, and she continues to have enough strength in her eye from chiropractic care that she does not need surgery. We cannot thank them enough for what they have done for our entire family, especially our precious children.
Julie Madeira Niedwick
Julie Madeira Niedwick
2016-10-25T10:41:30+0000
Andrea Mitchell
Andrea Mitchell
2016-10-25T02:23:18+0000
Andreea Quashigah
Andreea Quashigah
2016-10-24T23:54:09+0000
One of the best businesses in Hershey area! Excellent staff&excellent service! I strongly recommend it to anyone seeking chiropractic care!
Don Henriques
Don Henriques
2016-10-22T23:52:11+0000
Sarah Haak
Sarah Haak
2016-08-03T19:32:53+0000
I fully admit to being a chiropractic "skeptic" but after years of struggling with vertigo and neck and shoulder pain I finally feel like I am on my way to a better quality of life. The examinations are thorough - X-rays are periodically taken to make sure they know what they are looking at and to measure progress, and spinal scans are done at each visit. Might seem like overkill to some but I felt at ease knowing they weren't going in blindly. It's been a few months and I already feel less tingly in my shoulders and my neck has fewer "bad" days. Hoping for continued progress!
Brittany Burcher
Brittany Burcher
2016-07-22T20:57:45+0000
Very friendly and helpful!!! Recommend everyone and anyone to go here!
Faith Uhler-Myers
Faith Uhler-Myers
2016-06-03T01:28:02+0000
I heard Dr. John speak at a lunch and learn sponsored by my employer. When he mentioned he has has success treating neuropathy associated with chemo therapy I decided it was worth a try. I went for my consultation and first adjustment and was amazed at how great I felt after one visit. The problem I had with my arms falling asleep at night and keeping me awake disappeared after the first adjustment. I have slept better in the past month and have had more energy then I have had in the past 3 years. I feel better with each adjustment. I also have done the 5 laser treatments on my feet. I now have about 75% improvement in the feeling in my feet which has improved my ability to walk for long periods of time and exercise. If I had known that this is what chiropractic care could do I would have tried it a long time ago.
Amy Snow Swank
Amy Snow Swank
2016-05-20T13:54:35+0000
I began seeing Dr John and Dr. Kayla months ago after being in a six month migraine cycle. I was missing out on a lot with my husband and two small children. I didn't feel like my children really knew who I was because I was in so much pain and discomfort which made me miserable. Now my headaches and few and far between migraines are significantly better. I happy and active and kids know me and not my pain. This office has been the best thing that has happened to me! Thank you Dr John and Dr Kayla, Jordyn and Melissa!!!
Lisa Cromley Harris
Lisa Cromley Harris
2016-05-14T12:09:45+0000
I have been under the care of Dr John and more recently Dr Kayla for one year. I have 2 bulging discs in my neck and arthritis in many areas. I am also a migraine sufferer. Since beginning treatment I have significantly decreased my pain and greatly increased my activity level without the addition of medication. I am more active and migraines are less. I have better quality of life. Even if you don't have these issues I learned that good alignment also has improved my immune system and has benefited my overall health. I would highly recommend this very caring and friendly office for Chiropractic care.
Eric Sweitzer
Eric Sweitzer
2016-04-25T00:18:46+0000
The staff are amazing very nice people to deal with my experience so far has been wonderful and would highly recommend them they have helped me so much .
Crystal Penn
Crystal Penn
2016-04-15T20:21:03+0000
Madeira chiropractic has changed my life. I started going there in Dec. 2015 for lower back, sciatic and headache concerns. I am making wonderful gains and the technology and knowledge that this awesome family has is unmatched. I recently got a massage yesterday from Jordan Kilmer. She did an amazing job and listened to how I wanted the pressure applied. I felt so much better when I left. It was a magnificent experience and I wouldn't know what to do without Madeira Chiropractic. Keep up the awesome work!!!!!
Nancy McFeaters Smith
Nancy McFeaters Smith
2016-04-12T12:00:17+0000
I was referred to the office in June of 2015. I had severe pain in my lower back and several days I could barely walk. After the initial consultation and evaluations, I learned that I have major spine issues. Dr. John explained how the problem areas were effecting my overall health. All the issues I had over the past 20 years or so, headaches, thyroid problems, and many more, started to make sense. It has been about ten months since starting treatment and I'm feeling so different and much better. I typically have more energy and I don't have the headaches like I did before. I'm anxious to see how the next several months go.
Cindy Kable
Cindy Kable
2016-04-04T22:22:48+0000
My husband has herniated discs and many other back issues. I started going to Maderia Chiropractic and told him how much better I feel. He decided to try it and the difference in his pain level and his over general well being is remarkable. He is so glad he has taken this step in getting quality care for his pain and will continue to work with Kayla and Dr. John. Its so comforting to both of us to know that we will always have Maderia Chiropractic and Kayla and Dr. John to keep us feeling our best. Ron and Cindy Kable
Laura McIlhenny
Laura McIlhenny
2016-03-03T14:55:20+0000
Madeira chiropractic is the best chiropractic office I have ever been to. They have helped me so much with physical problems from injuries and they always care about how my family and I are. I know that this team is on my side ready to help and support me. They truly are a great group of people!!
Ann Sauter Shover
Ann Sauter Shover
2016-01-05T05:18:30+0000
Carol Renard
Carol Renard
2015-12-15T02:15:09+0000
You won't find a better chiropractor than Dr. John. I went to him for many years and never felt better. My overall health improved not to mention my posture. I moved to Va. And he recommended a good doctor here for me but Dr. John is still the best.
Daniel Wallis
Daniel Wallis
2015-11-19T20:42:07+0000
Daniel Knowles
Daniel Knowles
2015-11-19T18:11:16+0000
Absolutely outstanding 2nd generation chiropractor! You are in. Great hands with someone who cares about you healing from the inside out
Next Reviews