Patient Reviews

Andy Yingling
Andy Yingling
16:03 08 Apr 21
To tell the truth I usually have to be dragged kicking and screaming to see any kind of doctor. Dr. Madeira and his staff are absolutely amazing at making me feel... comfortable! I am a 13 year military veteran and have really beaten my body up over the years. After a few visits I felt immediate relief in my back and neck. I'm also an avid bowler (4-5 nights a week). After just a few visits I was able to throw my first honor scores of my bowling career, I threw a 300 game and an 800 series.I'm excited to see my progress as I continue my treatment!Special shout out to Dr Madeira, Dr Ryan, and especially Shelby (who really runs the place😉).I would recommend any of my friends to visit this practice!read more
American Legion Post 420
American Legion Post 420
12:45 21 Mar 21
Sec Briselli
Sec Briselli
22:23 18 Nov 20
Very professional, very effective. Couldn’t be happier with my experience. I have never used a chiropractor before and they were able to relieve my lower back pain. Would... highly recommend to anyoneread more
Nevin Yost
Nevin Yost
00:12 27 Oct 20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Ryan’s for a few months now, and I feel significantly better physically and mentally. I also love the fact that they have a professional masseuse... in house.read more
Jessica Zampelli
Jessica Zampelli
22:36 26 Oct 20
Very find, helpful, and will to listen to your concerns. Relief from back and neck pain after visits.
Donna Lattanzio
Donna Lattanzio
22:21 26 Oct 20
The treatment I’ve received has been first rate. The entire staff is warm, welcoming and knowledgeable. I very much look forward to my adjustment day!
Mark Maurer
Mark Maurer
22:04 26 Oct 20
Dr John and his staff are top notch. They care so much about your health and well-being. I drive 35 miles one way to get Madeira service and treatment.
Stacy Hellenthal
Stacy Hellenthal
19:26 20 Oct 20
I was referred to Dr Kayla for my daughter's Gerd. The MD wanted to put her on meds, thankfully my naturopath knew better!! She sent us to Madeira and my daughter has been... Gerd free for more than a few weeks now! It took a few adjustments but she has no more pain and suffereing!! Thank you Dr Kayla♡read more
Cornelia Brewer
Cornelia Brewer
20:21 15 Oct 20
Dr Kayla helped me immensely during my pregnancy; I had increased low back & hip / sacral pain in my 3rd trimester & her care was the only thing that helped lower my pain on... a daily basis! I continued postpartum care for wellness & now I’m finally back to walking 2-4 miles per day pain-free. Highly recommend!read more
Wayne Anthony Fanelli
Wayne Anthony Fanelli
14:57 12 Aug 20
Superb professional care in a very friendly and relaxed atmosphere while employing safe care practices with plenty of distance. Covid-19 precautions intelligently applied... while preserving the integrity of the office setting.read more
justine
justine
17:54 01 Aug 20
Best chiropractic service around. Staff goes above and beyond- they’re so kind, helpful, and respectful. Treatment is clear and very effective!
Demetra Dykes
Demetra Dykes
05:40 03 Jun 20
Doctor Ryan takes excellent care of me. What a Blessing. The office is spotless!!
Betsy Blyler
Betsy Blyler
23:38 20 May 20
I have always been leery about going to a chiropractor, but Madeira Chiropractic has made me a believer. The adjustments have been amazing. Added bonus are the lollipops and... of course Jordann’s friendly smile.read more
Catherine Culbert
Catherine Culbert
19:46 07 Mar 20
I've been a patient for over 30 years. Dr. John tailors a personal treatment plan for each patient. I attribute my overall good health to regular adjustments. If you prefer... natural remedies as opposed to medications then give chiropractic a try.read more
Emmanuel R
Emmanuel R
22:17 06 Mar 20
I highly recommend because there are amazing
Brian Blahusch
Brian Blahusch
22:54 13 Feb 20
Erin McClellan
Erin McClellan
15:28 04 Jan 20
I have been a chronic headache sufferer for years... I had headaches more days than I did not have them. Since I startered at Madeira my headaches have almost completely... subsided. I went from having a headache daily to now only having a headache once or twice a month. Additionally my sleep has also improved as has my lower back pain. For me Madeira Chiropractic has greatly inproved the quality of my daily living by making me feel so much better.read more
Sensi beauty
Sensi beauty
13:29 27 Dec 19
Clean professional we Will see what adjustments will be made
John Garner
John Garner
15:45 25 Dec 19
Dr. John keeps me straight!
Maureen Casey
Maureen Casey
13:14 29 Aug 19
Dr John and Dr Kayla are fantastic!!
Katie Mitchell
Katie Mitchell
17:36 21 Aug 19
Chirag Lohiya
Chirag Lohiya
18:31 01 May 19
I started with the chiropractic care about a month back and am already noticing great difference. Had been struggling with neck and shoulder pain for about 4 years. Dr. John,... Dr. Kayla and the staff make you feel welcomed from the moment you step in and be rest assured they will provide you with the best care possible. If anyone out there is considering a chiropractic care, Madeira Chiropractic Wellness Center is the place to go!!read more
Timothy Laubach
Timothy Laubach
20:13 29 Apr 19
We have been going to Madeira Chiropractic for the last 7 years and have found that they really make you feel like part of the family. Dr. John, Kayla, and the rest of the... staff are awesome. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment to see them, you won’t regret it.read more
Amanda Pokrop
Amanda Pokrop
20:41 28 Apr 19
Some of the most friendly and personable people you will ever meet. My daughter and have been treated here for the last 2 years. Noth of our migraines have decreased ... Significantly.read more
Trish Quinn
Trish Quinn
22:43 20 Apr 19
After daily back and neck pain being a normal part of my life for three years, Dr. John Madeira's expertise and care resulted in a new normal for me where pain was no longer... the focus of my days. Dr. John also gave me hope for my future health and wellness. If you're seeking pain relief, answers, or a new perspective, you can find all this and more at Madeira Chiropractic.read more
Liz Fox
Liz Fox
10:36 18 Apr 19
If you are looking for excellent chiropractic care, Madeira Chiropractic and Wellness center is the place to go! They are a family run business and they care about your... family’s wellness! My family has been going there for over four years now! I highly recommend them to anyone in the central PA area!read more
Jenna Robbins
Jenna Robbins
14:14 11 Apr 19
I started at Madeira Chiropractic about two years ago, looking to ease my back pain. I couldn’t sleep at night, couldn’t stand for a long period of time, and my back pain was... all I could think about. Going in, they were able to find a number of things that were causing my pain, and we got started fixing them right away. After two years, my pain is almost absent. I can sleep COMFORTABLY through the night, and I can see that my posture has gotten so much better. Dr. Kayla and Dr. John really make you feel welcome and have made my last two years feel like a personable experience. I couldn’t imagine getting my chiropractic care anywhere else!read more
Megan Bernheisel
Megan Bernheisel
01:38 04 Apr 19
I found Madeira Chiropractic thru a google search while pregnant with my second baby. I've been seeing Dr. Kayla and she has been amazing throughout this pregnancy. She is... gentle, kind, friendly, caring... the list goes on. I feel welcome every time I step into their office. The staff know you by name and are always saying hello as soon as they see you. I highly recommend Madeira Chiropractic to ANYONE- pregnant or not!!read more
Jennifer Hartman
Jennifer Hartman
02:01 07 Feb 19
Since starting my chiropractic care almost 3 months ago for neck, shoulder and low back pain, my pain has been greatly reduced. I was having bad headaches on a daily basis... and they are almost non-existent now. Each week I continue to make improvements. Dr. John, Dr. Kayla and staff are very friendly, caring and knowledgeable. I have nothing but good things to say and can’t wait to see where I am a year from now. I highly recommend Madeira Chiropractic!read more
Ricky David
Ricky David
14:04 14 Jan 19
Fantastic doctor, staff, and highly equipped practice.
Kenneth Oden
Kenneth Oden
16:34 09 Jan 19
Donna Faraone
Donna Faraone
20:36 02 Jan 19
I have been coming here since February of 2018. Literally was in pain on and off. Now I’m feeling great. The staff are awesome and friendly. Would recommend.
Mark A
Mark A
01:05 12 Dec 18
I had sciatic pain for 3-4 months and was only able to stand and work without pain for about 2 hours. As the day went on the pain became unbearable. Only after a few... sessions after the initial evaluation/treatment I was able to stand and work all day without burning nerve pain. I highly recommend Madiera Chiropractic!!!read more
Edward Stuck
Edward Stuck
17:15 06 Dec 18
This is Mary Jane Stuck writing a review:I’ve had pain for over 40 years due to whip lash and fell off school bus injuring my tailbone. I am so so happy to finally have NO... PAIN! My general health has improved, no more taking Advil. Dr. John explains your care and treatment every step of the way. Thank you Dr. Madeira and staff!read more
Bobbie Ortiz
Bobbie Ortiz
09:47 19 Oct 18
I’m so glad I decided to try chiropractic care and even more glad that I chose Madeira! The staff are so kind and welcoming. I am now migraine free, have better posture, and... I rarely get sick! Thank you Madeira Chiropractic Wellness Center! - Bobbie Ortizread more
Erica Stinson
Erica Stinson
13:52 09 Oct 18
The people who work here are friendly and know what they're doing.After 3 months the treatment is going so well that I rarely get get migraines (which why I started going)... and the alignment in my neck my back is so much better. I couldn't recommend a better place.read more
Natasha Weaver
Natasha Weaver
01:04 09 Oct 18
I originally brought my son to Madeira after he was injured and was told (by other doctors) there was nothing we could do for his pain. After just 1-2 visits, his pain was... gone!Since then, both of my children and I have started regular chiropractic care and I can’t say enough about it! I never realized how much pain I was in until it was gone, thanks to the care I’ve received. Even our immune systems are working so much better and we rarely get sick anymore.I am looking forward to working with Dr. Kayla during my pregnancy and seeing how much better I feel compared to previous pregnancies without chiropractic care.All in all, I recommend Madeira Chiropractic 100%! They treat you like family and I’ve always felt very comfortable and cared for. That’s pretty priceless.read more
Tyffani Shonk
Tyffani Shonk
04:43 15 Sep 18
Amanda
Amanda
16:37 05 Sep 18
Rebecca Gettle
Rebecca Gettle
21:27 21 Aug 18
My experience with Madeira Chiropractic Wellness Center has been nothing but positive. I feel less pain in my back and neck. The staff is friendly and professional. I would... highly recommend them!read more
Edward Breach
Edward Breach
09:54 16 Aug 18
Very Helpful in getting your body into the shape it's suppose to be.Very friendly and helpfulGreat services, you're in and out in no time at all and your feeling Great!
Jessica Baer
Jessica Baer
00:06 01 Aug 18
I do not have enough good things to say about Madeira Chiropractic. My boyfriend who has been a patient of Dr. Madeira’s for about 5 years now kept encouraging me to go as... he’s a HUGE fan of Dr. John and Dr. Kayla and their work. Not knowing much about chiropractic care, I was very hesitant about walking into something completely unfamiliar and new. I finally agreed to give it a shot, and it’s been one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. My weekly visits to Madeira have become my new favorite thing to look forward to. Dr. John, Dr. Kayla, and the rest of the staff have been nothing short of amazing. They’re friendly, warm, and inviting. Not to mention, they always greet everyone by name and with a smile and that speaks volumes. Dr. John gave me a diagnosis 3 months ago, and has made it a priority to take care of it and do what needs to be done to get me where I need to be since day 1. He’s extremely thorough and you can tell he has his patients best interest at heart 100% of the time. I would highly suggest Madeira Chiropractic to anyone looking into Chiropractic care. I never realized the importance of Chiropractic care until I started coming to Madeira and now I never want to be without it.read more
Kristin Witherson
Kristin Witherson
22:25 27 Jul 18
I would recommend Madeira Chiropractic to anyone!!!! The Dr AND the staff are amazing!! I went in, not knowing much about chiropractic care, but was having frequent and... terrible headaches from a car accident. The first visit was on a Thursday for an evaluation and x-rays, but I was able to get in Monday for a consultation with the Dr and have my first adjustment. The Dr and staff spent a lot of time educating me on chiropractic care and made sure I understood everything from my x-ray results to my treatment plan and what to expect throughout the process. My headaches went away after a few weeks and honestly my back has never felt better!!read more
Stephen Haldeman
Stephen Haldeman
02:02 26 Jul 18
I would highly recommend Dr. John and Dr. Kayla at Madeira Chiropractic Wellness Center. They were able to diagnose a serious issue with my spine that previous chiropractors... were unable to diagnosis. Also, there office manager Jonathan, and Tara and Jordan on his team demonstrate excellent customer service.read more
Christina Mosser
Christina Mosser
22:27 11 Jun 18
My 10 yr old son was diagnosed with Seaver’s Disease 2 1/2 years ago, which is painful inflammation of the heels due to a growth spurt where the growth plates in his feet... were rubbing together. We were told he would just have to deal with this pain (with the help of Ibuprofen and insoles) until he was done growing (until about age 13-14).He was always very active before this diagnosis, and always a healthy weight, but unfortunately after experiencing this pain in his feet he stopped being active and gained 45-50 pounds over the course of 2 years and became very unhealthy and unhappy.My husband and I cashed in on a coupon for new members advertised on Facebook. After coming for a week or two, Dr. Madeira suggested our son be seen as well, (which we never thought of having done). Incidentally, Dr. Madeira saw our son was in pain while walking and suggested Laser Therapy, (after his initial intake appt). We thought it sounded hokey, but thought it couldn’t hurt to try a few sessions.I’m happy to report that after 9 weeks of chiropractic and laser therapy, my son has his life back. He’s 90% pain-free as his body continues to grow and adjust, and can now play sports again, and have fun with his friends. I can’t thank Madeira chiropractic enough for caring enough to ask about his foot pain and offer another solution we had no idea existed.read more
Lydia Kirlin
Lydia Kirlin
16:49 03 Jun 18
Mark Walters
Mark Walters
17:41 23 May 18
I have been to several chiropractors in the past, but Madeira is probably the best that I've been to. They go above and beyond, to explain to you the care you will be... receiving as a patient. They are very knowledgeable of their practice, and know all of their patients on a first name basis. (This kinda blew me away, especially when you realize how many patients they see). Would recommend this family practice to everyone!read more
Ashley Blauch
Ashley Blauch
09:05 16 Apr 18
Terri D
Terri D
12:07 30 Mar 18
Very friendly staff
Brittany Burcher
Brittany Burcher
10:32 30 Mar 18
Arthur Fox
Arthur Fox
19:02 26 Mar 18
Good dr
Kenneth Masker
Kenneth Masker
11:51 15 Mar 18
Best chiropractor I know
Russell Bomgardner
Russell Bomgardner
12:58 06 Mar 18
John has been caring for my family for alot of years. I feel it has been a success. Health is a blessing.
Jaina Shirk
Jaina Shirk
01:33 01 Mar 18
I started coming because of sciatic pain early on in my pregnancy. Dr. Kayla knew exactly what I needed to keep my spine in alignment in a safe and effective way. The pain... went away after a few appointments. It was a no-brainer to keep coming even after I delivered. Now my husband and baby and I all go to get adjusted. We've seen changes in our posture and have less neck and back pain because of it. All the doctors are well informed on matters of health and wellness and seem to know exactly what to do with whatever is ailing you. We're hooked!read more
Cindy Kable
Cindy Kable
23:55 27 Feb 18
Thank you Dr. John for coming to my workplace and introducing me to the world of Chiropractic care. This was probably the the best thing I ever did for myself.
Brittany Askins
Brittany Askins
21:04 26 Feb 18
I am a new patient with Madeira. I have always been interested in chiropractic care and finally made the decision to do it, let me just say it has changed my life! My posture... has significantly improved only after 1 month, my range of movement is better than it has ever been and I can't wait till my treatment is done just to see how amazing i am going to feel. Thank you so much!read more
Jonathan Eaton
Jonathan Eaton
14:39 26 Feb 18
Very friendly and good at what they do. Helped relieve a lot of my headaches from neck pain.
morgan Stewart
morgan Stewart
14:10 26 Feb 18
I absolutely love medeira chiropractic!. My back pain is all but gone in the short time ive been going here. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. You are greeted by name... every time you walk through the door. I highly recommend them!.read more
Yunuen Armas
Yunuen Armas
04:20 26 Feb 18
I just started chiropractic care at Madeira and it is life changing! I have no more chronic back pain and leave there feeling better after each visit. The staff is very... professional and friendly and even remember your name. Do you and your body a favor and check it out!read more
Abigail Shipley
Abigail Shipley
20:19 20 Feb 18
I started to come here a couple of months ago and they have really helped me with my back pain. After I have had a couple opponents I feel so much better! Thanks to Madeira... Chiropractic! 😁read more
Dr. Osha Lynette Smith
Dr. Osha Lynette Smith
21:39 19 Feb 18
I came to Madeira Chiropractic several months ago with extreme lower back pain. Dr. Madeira and his staff were patient and professional. I was able to get in quickly and... begin treatment within a few days. I am pleased with the results and progress I have made with this practice. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants relief from pain, or anyone who wants to maintain their health.read more
Art Schiavo
Art Schiavo
18:29 16 Feb 18
I've been a patient here for 30 years. The staff is very professional and the treatment is excellent!
Noel Handran
Noel Handran
16:50 16 Feb 18
Our family has received excellent care at Madeira Chiropractic... Everyone on their team very friendly, caring and thorough. We believe that the regular care we receive has... kept our whole family healthier and we appreciate the flexibility that the varied appointment times gives our family.read more
Joy Handran
Joy Handran
16:22 16 Feb 18
My husband and I could not be more pleased with our experience at Madeira Chiropractic. The warm and welcoming environment they have created at their office is excellent, as... is the care we have received. All three of our children are adjusted regularly and enjoy coming. Both Dr. John and Dr. Kayla are excellent at listening to any concerns or symptoms and adjusting accordingly. We would highly recommend their office to anyone who is looking~read more
Hunter Smith
Hunter Smith
21:46 15 Feb 18
This a no-brainer choice, Madeira Chiropractic is the place to be. Ever since I started going there my my back has felt alot better, and believe me when I say this. Its not... just my back, my neck also has gotten alot better when I go on car rides and do exhausting activities. I cannot believe the change Madeira Chiropratic has brought to me and my family. Thank you! -Hunter Smithread more
Tina Roberge
Tina Roberge
21:22 15 Feb 18
I have had back problems for years and because of Madeira Chiropractic treatment’s I can do things I haven’t been able to do without pain. Wonderful doctors and staff!
Sara Rankin
Sara Rankin
19:49 14 Feb 18
I've been going here for months and every time I am greeted with a smile and they know my name! I am grateful for the care I am receiving from Madeira and it is making a... difference! Shout out to Jordan for always making my day - Squirrel!read more
Christie Gardner
Christie Gardner
14:56 14 Feb 18
Friendly and helpful staff. Great treatment. They take the time and explain treatment and always answer questions.
Ashley Droddy
Ashley Droddy
21:21 13 Feb 18
My parents start going to Madeira Chiropractic several months ago. After seeing the positive changes in them, I decided to give it a try as well. I have not been... disappointed. Dr. John and Dr. Kayla are wonderful, caring Doctors who spare no detail in explanation when it comes to your spine and what is going on with your treatment. I love that they can show you the difference your adjustment can make. They have a great approach to treatment. I have recommended them to several family and friends.read more
Scott E. Walton
Scott E. Walton
16:02 13 Feb 18
I have been a patient for about 6 years and it has greatly helped keep my spine in alignment keeping me pain free. I have bulged discs in my neck and keeping up with my... adjustments helps keep me from feeling the effects.read more
nicole janousek
nicole janousek
13:43 12 Feb 18
Great service, atmosphere, staff, always willing to work with patient, be it financially or scheduling.
Linda Crandall
Linda Crandall
20:24 11 Feb 18
Dr. John and Dr. Kayla are very good at what they do. They are caring and listen to your needs. The staff is friendly and very accommodating.
Club Sailer
Club Sailer
16:25 10 Feb 18
Amazing staff that is so friendly and helpful! They really care about their family of patients.
Sarah Shipley
Sarah Shipley
22:24 09 Feb 18
I started coming here a month ago and already have had amazing change in the way I feel. Madeira has a family feel and really care about their patients. I would recommend... them to anyone.read more
Emily Bernard
Emily Bernard
19:10 09 Feb 18
After having my baby I could barely pick her up, Madeira has helped me more then I expected with my own pain as well as treating my new born baby. Kayla is amazing with... children. And the whole staff is very personal and friendly treating you more like friends and family! 5 stars in my book all day!read more
Mary Forshey
Mary Forshey
21:58 08 Feb 18
I only have good things to say about Madeira Chiropractic Wellness Center. Every time I enter, I think of Cheers, Where everyone knows your name. As soon as you walk in the... door they say hello to you by your name. They are very nice and knowledgeable. Dr. John and Dr. Kayla take time to answer any and all of your questions. Even though they have a lot of patients to see, they take individualized time for each and every patient. I would recommend them to anyone!read more
Ashley Britt
Ashley Britt
01:16 07 Feb 18
Professional & friendly staff! Docs are great with our 3 young kids!
Roylyn Bert
Roylyn Bert
23:27 05 Feb 18
Since I've been going to see Drs John and Kayla I have more energy. My posture is so much better. I challenge you to give them a try. You won't be disappointed.
Kelli Weaver
Kelli Weaver
16:30 04 Feb 18
Took our 10 year old daughter who suffered from sever cough/sinus/throat issues, to be treated. We tried every allergy medicine known to man, nothing worked. After just a... few weeks of chiropractic treatment, her cough and sinus issues have improved by 80%! and continue to improve. We couldn't be more happy. The staff is friendly, the atmosphere peaceful and the treatment is thorough.read more
Erica Arter
Erica Arter
14:36 02 Feb 18
Great staff and very accommodating! Really cares about the patients and their overall health!
Trish Edmiston
Trish Edmiston
19:11 31 Jan 18
I have been going to Madeira Chiropractic for 16 years. The personnel are warm, friendly and knowledgeable. They keep up with the latest research and practices so you know... you are getting the very best treatment. My lower back and neck feel better today than I ever expected they would. I highly recommend Madeira Chiropractic.read more
Katherine Kepner
Katherine Kepner
22:00 30 Jan 18
I’ve seen massive improvements in my overall health and a decrease in back pain and headaches since I began treatment here. The staff is caring and courteous and I truly... believe I am receiving the best chiropractic care available.read more
Shannon shobe
Shannon shobe
23:33 29 Jan 18
Friendly staff, peaceful atmosphere, and easy access.
Katey Gruber
Katey Gruber
03:54 02 Jan 18
I got hurt on the job a year ago and had no use of my right hand or shoulder. I was seen by 7 other doctors where I got no help before coming to Madeira.Just after 4... adjustments I got feeling back in my fingers and after 2 months I have movement in all my fingers. I highly recommend this to anyone questioning whether or not to come here. It’s amazing and the staff are fabulous!read more
Kayden Deitrich
Kayden Deitrich
00:02 16 Dec 17
I was afraid to try chiropractic care but I had terrible low back and hip pain while traveling for work and after a year of care, I feel amazing! I wish I would have tried... this years earlier!read more
Patty Kuharic
Patty Kuharic
17:28 13 Dec 17
I've been coming here regularly for about 3 years. After just a few adjustments there was a noticeable difference in my nagging lower back pain. Everyone from the front desk... team to the doctors are truly nice people that make all of their patients feel comfortable and at ease.read more
Terese Reitbauer
Terese Reitbauer
19:54 09 Dec 17
After 3 years of hip pain due to an injury and no real improvement from physical therapy, I tried chiropractic in desperation. Within a few short months of chiropractic care... from Dr. John Madeira, I was able to sleep at night and resume my walking exercise routine. The personal, attentive care from Dr. John, Dr. Kayla, and the staff has continued to aid me in my wellness goals. Following a shoulder injury, in addition to regular chiropractic adjustments, I received massage therapy and deep tissue laser, other helpful services Madeira Chiropractic provides. These natural healing approaches have allowed me to avoid surgery and pain meds with all their dangerous side effects. Coming to Madeira Chiropractic has been one of my very best health decisions!read more
Jessica wright
Jessica wright
16:55 30 Nov 17
My son and I are new patients at Madeira Chiropractic, having just begun our treatments within the past month. I've definitely seen a difference in my own energy levels but... the most noticeable changes have been in my son. The curvature in his neck was restored after just one adjustment and-after never being a good sleeper-he is sleeping soundly for 10-11 hours every night. His ability to read also seems to be improving. Before care, he struggled while sounding out basic words. Now, he is regularly impressing me by sounding out complicated words. I cannot wait to see what other improvements are in store for us as we continue our care!read more
Theresa Moore
Theresa Moore
16:35 30 Nov 17
When I first started coming to Maderia Chiropractic, I was in constant pain, and walking was difficult. Going up and down stairs was almost impossible. Dr. John and Dr.... Kayla gave me my life back. I am able to walk as many miles as I want, and I can go up and down steps without a problem. I have even been able to get back to the gym and work out, something I didn't think I was ever going to be able to do. I HIGHLY recommend Maderia Chiropractic to anyone who has any kind of back or neck pain to make the appointment and get evaluated. You won't regret it.read more
Patrick Muldoon
Patrick Muldoon
10:48 24 Sep 17
Kristin Halterman
Kristin Halterman
13:09 07 Sep 17
Thanks to Dr. JOHN and Dr. KAYLA my Crohn's symptoms are diminishing. Most days I don't even realize that I have a chronic illness.Every adjustment finds me closer to... health and wellness .God led me here to Mad Chiropractic we give God the glory of helping Dr. JOHN and DR. KAYLA to be his healing hands !!read more
Ryan Barnes
Ryan Barnes
02:49 30 Aug 17
Matt
Matt
15:02 14 Jun 17
Chrystal Foulk
Chrystal Foulk
22:37 02 Jun 17
Cassie Carver
Cassie Carver
16:10 06 May 17
They take SUCH good care of us!!! Absolutely LOVE going and always look foreward to appointments!! I had lower back pain and muscle strain, and they quickly responded with... complete WellCare! It's not just chiropractic here, it's complete WellCare and relational with their care and support!!read more
Jaime Guzman Gonzalez
Jaime Guzman Gonzalez
05:51 01 May 17
This was my first visit to a chiropractor. Very friendly and helpful showed that they really cared about my personal health and well being. I feel amazing after my... adjustments. Great experience and look forward to future visits highly recommended to everyone!read more
Dolores Lessig
Dolores Lessig
16:07 06 Mar 17
I started Chiropractic medicine about 3 years ago. Dr. John Madeira was highly recommended to me, from many people I trust.One of my biggest issues were by spine and hip. I... immediately felt results in my spine; however, my hip was a different matter. After several treatments, Dr. John realized and told me that Chiropractic medicine could no longer help my hip He referred me to an Orthopedic surgeon. On his own time, that evening, at home, he called a well qualified and friend, to discuss my hip symptoms and x-rays! The very next day, the surgeon called me for an appointment. (this in itself was miraculous to me!) We made an appointment within the week. (normally it takes months to get an appointment with a orthopedic surgeon.) That is the mutual respect they have for each other and the surgeon trusted Dr. John's assessment of my hip. His references to a qualified doctors, for his patients, have obviously been discussed concerning other patients.I had the surgery I needed. I respected the surgeon's expertize and professionalism.I am now free of pain, in my hip. Most importantly, I am now able to walk without pain. I can play with my grandchildren!!!!!!!!!I continue to thank Dr. John every time I go to his office to have an adjustment.Dr. John, Dr. Kayla and all of the staff are exceptional!read more
Evelyn Hufford
Evelyn Hufford
03:51 13 Feb 17
For several years i have been suffering from sever lower back, knees, elbow, and neck pain, which led to seve headachs. Well, several doctors, mri, and xrays later, no one... was able to help relieve me of my pain. This pain took my active life away from me. Not knowing where to go for relief i decided to try chiropractic help. This lead me to Madeira chiropractic.I was very skeptial and a bit nervous but Dr. Madeira and Dr, kayla's knowledge and strong conviction that they could help me eased my concerns.To my AMAZEMENT, after only two weeks of treatments i had no neck pain and no headachs. After one month my knee pain was gone. I am sleeping so much better. Its been two months now and i can exercise with little pain. Plus i stand taller and stronger.If you are looking for a natural way for relief of pain, I highly reommend Madeira chiropractor. Their whole staff makes you feel like your part of their family. Dr. Madeira and Dr. Kayla don't just give you adjustments, they educate you so you understand what they are doing and how it will benifit you now and for a healthy life.Thank you everyone at Madeira Chiropractor for giving me my life back,EvelynLebanonread more

Jean Marie
Jean Marie
12:27 27 Oct 20
I’ve been going to Madeira’s for a little over 2 years. It’s more than “getting your back/neck cracked”. It’s being apart of a family. You feel welcome from your very... first appointment. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. John, Dr. Kayla and Dr. Ryan!! They truly care about your overall health and well-being. The spine is the center of everything so let them help keep you healthy by putting it in their hands!read more
Jordan Smith
Jordan Smith
11:28 27 Oct 20
I have been going to Madeira for almost my whole life.. Genuine care with the best doctors!
Nev Yost
Nev Yost
00:15 27 Oct 20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Ryan’s for a few months now, and I feel significantly better physically and mentally. I had been experiencing lower back pain for years, and it has... completely disappeared. I also love the fact that they have a professional masseuse in house.read more
Coya Brewer Sadd
Coya Brewer Sadd
20:03 15 Oct 20
Dr Kayla helped me immensely during my pregnancy; I had increased low back & hip / sacral pain in my 3rd trimester & her care was the only thing that helped lower my pain on... a daily basis! I continued postpartum care for wellness & now I’m finally back to walking 2-4 miles per day pain-free. Highly recommend!read more
Have been going here for a year and it has helped me tremendously
Keith Yvonne
Keith Yvonne
01:24 30 Oct 19
My husband, grandson and I have been seeing Dr John or Dr Kayla for about 6 to 7 years. Dr John did a wellness talk at my place of employment. We are on the maintenance plan... of every 2 weeks. My neck pain and migraines have stopped with regular visits and I have become mobile again. Nice family of faith atmosphere.read more
Bobbie Ortiz
Bobbie Ortiz
01:17 24 Apr 19
A year ago I decided to try Madeira chiropractics, I really did not know what I was walking into but I knew I always wanted to get adjusted. I was having terrible headaches... almost everyday, some days they were so bad, I couldn’t leave the house, I couldn’t drive anywhere because focusing just made the pain worse. It has been almost a year of receiving care, and I can say that my headaches are greatly reduced. And if I do happen to get one, I’m pretty sure it’s just because of lack of sleep, but it is no where near as painful as before and it never lasts as long either. I also have only been sick maybe 2-3 times in the last year, before receiving care, I was sick ALOT and when I got sick it would just hang on for weeks and weeks. Last cold I had, lasted only two days instead of hanging around for 2-3 weeks. Madeira Chiropractics have changed my life in many ways, they are so friendly, You walk in and just feel like part of a family, and they always explain everything that is going into your care and you can tell they genuinely care. I would definitely recommend going here!!read more
John Fox
John Fox
11:57 18 Apr 19
I started out 4 years ago dealing with a rough bout of c-curve, and through out the years have had some minor pulls. l have never once had a bad experience as a result of... their care, in fact, my health, my strength and overall fitness has improved.read more
Jenna Robbins
Jenna Robbins
14:11 11 Apr 19
I started at Madeira Chiropractic about two years ago, looking to ease my back pain. I couldn’t sleep at night, couldn’t stand for a long period of time, and my back pain was... all I could think about. Going in, they were able to find a number of things that were causing my pain, and we got started fixing them right away. After two years, my pain is almost absent. I can sleep COMFORTABLY through the night, and I can see that my posture has gotten so much better. Dr. Kayla and Dr. John really make you feel welcome and have made my last two years feel like a personable experience. I couldn’t imagine getting my chiropractic care anywhere else!read more
Megan Bernheisel
Megan Bernheisel
01:36 04 Apr 19
I found Madeira Chiropractic thru a google search while pregnant with my second baby. I've been seeing Dr. Kayla and she has been amazing throughout this pregnancy. She is... gentle, kind, friendly, caring... the list goes on. I feel welcome every time I step into their office. The staff know you by name and are always saying hello as soon as they see you. I highly recommend Madeira Chiropractic to ANYONE- pregnant or not!!read more
Sara Rankin
Sara Rankin
00:20 24 Oct 18
I just returned from a three day adventure to Universal Studios in Orlando clocking well over 40,000 to 45,000 steps with no back pain or issues. I know I would not have been... able to do this trip without the excellent care from Madeira Chiropractic. I started my treatment with them over 15 months ago barely able to stand more than 10 minutes without pain. So thankful to Dr. John, Dr. Kayla, Jordann and the team. So grateful for you all.read more
Natasha Dansby Weaver
Natasha Dansby Weaver
01:07 09 Oct 18
I originally brought my son to Madeira after he was injured and was told (by other doctors) there was nothing we could do for his pain. After just 1-2 visits, his pain was... gone!
Since then, both of my children and I have started regular chiropractic care and I can’t say enough about it! I never realized how much pain I was in until it was gone, thanks to the care I’ve received. Even our immune systems are working so much better and we rarely get sick anymore.
I am looking forward to working with Dr. Kayla during my pregnancy and seeing how much better I feel compared to previous pregnancies without chiropractic care.
All in all, I recommend Madeira Chiropractic 100%! They treat you like family and I’ve always felt very comfortable and cared for. That’s pretty priceless.
read more
Connie Mara
Connie Mara
23:35 10 Aug 18
Madeira Chiropractic has been wonderful for me. I went in a year ago with incredible pain from a fall down my stairs and inuring my ribs. Dr. John, Dr. Kayla, Jordan and... all the others are great. My spine is correcting and I have virtually no pain in my ribs anymore. I have wanted to post for a while and now it is time to do it! Thank you guys so much. It always feels like family when I walk in. Their massage service is great too. Can't wait for Jordan to get back.read more
Ami Gould
Ami Gould
16:36 01 Aug 18
My daughter and I just finished our first year of chiropractic care at Madeira Chiropractic. It was been a wonderful experience for both of us. At first we were a little... intimidated about being "adjusted" regularly, but overall we now feel so much better and healthier! She is an athlete and the adjustments help so much with various ongoing back issues that she has had over the years. We both also feel like our immune systems are healthier than ever before.
The best part of it all is the convenience. The way they handle their scheduling allows for us to easily schedule appointments that work for a busy family. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
read more
Jessica Nicole
Jessica Nicole
00:07 01 Aug 18
I do not have enough good things to say about Madeira Chiropractic. My boyfriend who has been a patient of Dr. Madeira’s for about 5 years now kept encouraging me to go as... he’s a HUGE fan of Dr. John and Dr. Kayla and their work. Not knowing much about chiropractic care, I was very hesitant about walking into something completely unfamiliar and new. I finally agreed to give it a shot, and it’s been one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. My weekly visits to Madeira have become my new favorite thing to look forward to. Dr. John, Dr. Kayla, and the rest of the staff have been nothing short of amazing. They’re friendly, warm, and inviting. Not to mention, they always greet everyone by name and with a smile and that speaks volumes. I love walking in and seeing Dr. Kayla adjusting newborns and being so sweet and interactive with small children. Dr. John gave me a diagnosis 3 months ago, and has made it a priority to take care of it and do what needs to be done to get me where I need to be since day 1. He’s extremely thorough and you can tell he has his patients best interest at heart 100% of the time. I would highly suggest Madeira Chiropractic to anyone looking into Chiropractic care. It puts your health and future into perspective and I never realized the importance of Chiropractic care until I started coming to Madeira, and now I never want to be without it. I can’t wait to be a patient years and years from now while also bringing in my future children for adjustments as well. Thanks for all you do Dr. John and Dr. Kayla!read more
Anna Lauren
Anna Lauren
22:50 10 Jul 18
I've had such a great experience at Madeira! Dr. John and Dr. Kayla and the rest of the staff are so friendly. They do a thorough evaluation, which not every chiropractor... does. I've had fantastic results. I highly recommend them!read more
Christina Rose
Christina Rose
22:28 11 Jun 18
My 10 yr old son was diagnosed with Seaver’s Disease 2 1/2 years ago, which is painful inflammation of the heels due to a growth spurt where the growth plates in his feet... were rubbing together. We were told he would just have to deal with this pain (with the help of Ibuprofen and insoles) until he was done growing (until about age 13-14).

He was always very active before this diagnosis, and always a healthy weight, but unfortunately after experiencing this pain in his feet he stopped being active and gained 45-50 pounds over the course of 2 years and became very unhealthy and unhappy.

My husband and I cashed in on a coupon for new members advertised on Facebook. After coming for a week or two, Dr. Madeira suggested our son be seen as well, (which we never thought of having done). Incidentally, Dr. Madeira saw our son was in pain while walking and suggested Laser Therapy, (after his initial intake appt). We thought it sounded hokey, but thought it couldn’t hurt to try a few sessions.

I’m happy to report that after 9 weeks of chiropractic and laser therapy, my son has his life back. He’s 90% pain-free as his body continues to grow and adjust, and can now play sports again, and have fun with his friends. I can’t thank Madeira chiropractic enough for caring enough to ask about his foot pain and offer another solution we had no idea existed.
read more
Amina Nedra Straub
Amina Nedra Straub
22:05 19 Mar 18
People at the chiropractor are super friendly and they care about you. I am blessed to go their every once a month.
Jaina Ruth Shirk
Jaina Ruth Shirk
01:37 01 Mar 18
I started coming because of sciatic pain early on in my pregnancy. Dr. Kayla knew exactly what I needed to keep my spine in alignment in a safe and effective way. The pain... went away after a few appointments. It was a no-brainer to keep coming even after I delivered. Now my husband and baby and I all go to get adjusted. We've seen changes in our posture and have less neck and back pain because of it. All the doctors are well informed on matters of health and wellness and seem to know exactly what to do with whatever is ailing you. We're hooked!read more
Brittany Nace
Brittany Nace
21:00 26 Feb 18
I am a new patient with Madeira. I have always been interested in chiropractic care and finally made the decision to do it, let me just say it has changed my life! My posture... has significantly improved only after 1 month, my range of movement is better than it has ever been and I can't wait till my treatment is done just to see how amazing i am going to feel. Thank you so much!read more
Ed MJ Stuck
Ed MJ Stuck
15:46 26 Feb 18
I fell off school bus 50 years ago (tail bone and lower back injury) and whiplash 40 years ago. I lived with back pain and headaches. After taking my mother in law (90+ in... age) to Dr. John for treatment for vertigo and seeing how he helped her, I thought okay, let’s see what can be done for me. Digital X-rays showed I was in bad alignment. Dr. John explained course of treatment. I started in January and very pleased with results so far. Headaches are gone. Lower back pain all but gone. Sleeping has improved. And I have 10 months to go! Friendly and helpful staff, especially Jordan! Thank you Dr. John!read more
Jonathan Eaton
Jonathan Eaton
14:48 26 Feb 18
Great, friendly staff. The care I received here helped relieve a lot of the headaches I was having.
Nicole Irvin
Nicole Irvin
21:03 22 Feb 18
Love this office and family! I am always treated with kindness and a warm smile at each office visit. I moved approximately 30 minutes away and still go to this office... because they are the best!read more
Tracy Titus Potochny
Tracy Titus Potochny
20:36 22 Feb 18
I started seeing Dr. John and Kayla Madeira after an auto accident 2 years ago. I've continued my treatments because my chronic headaches and allergies went away as a result... of my treatment. They have been a help to my entire family. Thank you!!!read more
Andrea Irvin
Andrea Irvin
00:20 20 Feb 18
I previously suffered from terrible and frequent headaches, but my care at Madeira has been immensely helpful. My headaches have become practically non-existent. They take... time to answer questions and are very respectful of their patients. Highly recommended!read more
Art Schiavo
Art Schiavo
18:36 16 Feb 18
I've been a patient here for 30 years. The staff is very professional and the treatment is excellent!
Noel Handran
Noel Handran
16:39 16 Feb 18
Our family has received excellent care at Madeira Chiropractic... Everyone on their team is very friendly, caring, and thorough. We believe that the regular care we receive... has kept our whole family healthier and we appreciate the flexibility that the varied appointment times gives our family.read more
Joy Handran
Joy Handran
16:09 16 Feb 18
My husband and I could not be more pleased with our experience at Madeira Chiropractic. The warm and welcoming environment they have created at their office is excellent, as... is the care we have received. All three of our children are adjusted regularly and enjoy coming. Both Dr. John and Dr. Kayla are excellent at listening to any concerns or symptoms and adjusting accordingly. We would highly recommend their office to anyone who is looking~read more
Hunter Smith
Hunter Smith
22:04 15 Feb 18
This a no-brainer choice, Madeira Chiropractic is the place to be. Ever since I started going there my my back has felt alot better, and believe me when I say this. Its not... just my back, my neck also has gotten alot better when I go on car rides and do exhausting activities. I cannot believe the change Madeira Chiropratic has brought to me and my family. Thank you! -Hunter Smithread more
Tina Roberge
Tina Roberge
21:12 15 Feb 18
I have had back problems for years and because of Madeira Chiropractic treatment’s I can do things I haven’t been able to do without pain. Wonderful doctors and staff!
Sara Rankin
Sara Rankin
19:49 14 Feb 18
I've been going here for months and every time I am greeted with a smile and they know my name! I am grateful for the care I am receiving from Madeira and it is making a... difference! Shout out to Jordan for always making my day - Squirrel!read more
Great staff great treatment! Highly recommend them for everyone
Scott E. Walton
Scott E. Walton
16:01 13 Feb 18
I have been a patient for about 6 years and it has greatly helped keep my spine in alignment keeping me pain free. I have bulged discs in my neck and keeping up with my... adjustments helps keep me from feeling the effects.read more
Nicole Lelou
Nicole Lelou
13:50 12 Feb 18
Great atmosphere, friendly staff, not long wait times for adjustments, willing to work with patient's schedule and also financial situations when insurance doesn't cover.
Theresa Moore
Theresa Moore
18:11 09 Feb 18
When I first started coming to Maderia Chiropractic, I was in constant pain, and walking was difficult. Going up and down stairs was almost impossible. Dr. John and Dr.... Kayla gave me my life back. I am able to walk as many miles as I want, and I can go up and down steps without a problem. I have even been able to get back to the gym and work out, something I didn't think I was ever going to be able to do. I HIGHLY recommend Maderia Chiropractic to anyone who has any kind of back or neck pain to make the appointment and get evaluated. You won't regret it.read more
Mary Forshey
Mary Forshey
21:57 08 Feb 18
I only have good things to say about Madeira Chiropractic Wellness Center. Every time I enter, I think of Cheers, Where everyone knows your name. As soon as you walk in the... door they say hello to you by your name. They are very nice and knowledgeable. Dr. John and Dr. Kayla take time to answer any and all of your questions. Even though they have a lot of patients to see, they take individualized time for each and every patient. I would recommend them to anyone!read more
Ashley Britt
Ashley Britt
00:49 07 Feb 18
Super professional, friendly and kind! Drs John, Kayla and Emily are great with our 3 young kids!
Ashley Cray
Ashley Cray
15:03 05 Feb 18
Every time I walk into Madeira I feel so welcomed and I know I will never have a bad experience. I have been going to Madeira for several months and I can honestly say I have... never felt better. I used to have a constant pain down my leg, within my first two weeks the pain had stopped and I have not had that pain since! Every time I get an adjustment I feel like a new person and so relaxed when I leave!read more
Kelli Shank Weaver
Kelli Shank Weaver
16:36 04 Feb 18
We are so grateful for Maderia Chiropractic! We took our 10 yr old daughter to be seen. She suffered from sever cough/sinus/allergy issues. After trying every allergy... medicine known to man..that didn't work... we figured why not try chiropractic care. We are so glad we did! After just a few weeks her condition has improved by 80%! and continues to improve. The staff is friendly, the atmosphere peaceful and the treatment thorough.read more
Jay Arenas
Jay Arenas
02:18 01 Feb 18
After many years of having back problems, I was finally told what the problemhas been, in detail. Thank you Dr. Madeira; looking forward to feeling better.
Shannon Marie
Shannon Marie
01:58 01 Feb 18
Very personable, friendly, and helpful staff. A warm and welcoming atmosphere. You definitely have their full attention while being worked on. They take the time to make sure... you are informed and answer any and all questions you may have. I highly recommend using Maderia Chiropractic.read more
Kathy Kepner
Kathy Kepner
21:58 30 Jan 18
Highly recommend! I’ve seen major improvement in my posture and over all health and a decrease in headaches and back pain since I started here.
Erica Arter
Erica Arter
20:27 30 Jan 18
People in the office are great! Love the flexibility the offer in appointments!
Jessica Wolfe
Jessica Wolfe
18:06 27 Nov 17
My son and I are new patients at Madeira Chiropractic, having just begun our treatments within the past month. I've definitely seen a difference in my own energy levels but... the most noticeable changes have been in my son. The curvature in his neck was restored after just one adjustment and-after never being a good sleeper-he is sleeping soundly for 10-11 hours every night. His ability to read also seems to be improving. Before care, he struggled while sounding out basic words. Now, he is regularly impressing me by sounding out complicated words. I cannot wait to see what other improvements are in store for us as we continue our care!read more
James Galgano
James Galgano
12:37 22 Nov 17
Dr John and his staff are amazing, we love how much they really care about us!
Darius Johnson
Darius Johnson
14:31 17 Nov 17
My kids have grown up at Madeira Chiropractic and they are really healthy kids! Hope to be back soon!�
Melanie Allegretto
Melanie Allegretto
13:27 16 Nov 17
Clean, family owned, facility with little wait time. Two years ago, my daughter who is now three years old, was having severe breathing and snoring issues while she slept. ... We had her adjusted by Dr. Kayla, and her breathing issues are resolved. She saved my little girl from adenoid removal surgery!read more
Jessica Swarr Tompkins
Jessica Swarr Tompkins
00:28 25 Oct 17
The care given here goes much further than just the normal. The attention to detail and genuine concern for care of there patients is beyond our expectations. Very highly... recommended.
Thank you 🙂
Joel, Jess, Jack, and Jordyn
read more
Steph Tee
Steph Tee
04:01 22 Oct 17
Nicole Schlesman
Nicole Schlesman
21:08 11 Oct 17
Kay Book
Kay Book
02:43 19 Sep 17
Max Colley
Max Colley
16:46 16 Aug 17
I have been going here for a few months now. The amount of improvement in my spine is unbelievable. I can't thank you enough for when you have done and continue to do for me.... The level of care you experience here is unbelievable. The chiropractic care, as well as the massages are something you have to experience for yourself. I highly recommend you guys to everyone who asks about a chiropractor. Thank you again, keep up the good work.read more
Nelson Bechtold
Nelson Bechtold
18:58 06 Jan 17
Great staff and I love the flexibility in scheduling. They truly care about their patients. Really believe that chiropractic care has helped me to remain as healthy as... possible during seven years of battling cancer. I would highly recommend them.read more
Madeira Chiropractic has changed my family's quality of life for the better. I have struggled with back issues for many years after having children and have seen many other... chiropractors in the past, but none have actually resolved my issues like Dr. John and Dr. Kayla. They have helped my entire family. Our biggest attestment to their work is with our toddler. When she was just weeks old, she was diagnosed with congenital ptosis and marcus gunn jaw wink, and was urged to undergo surgery asap. Our instincts and God's will led us to Madeira, and she continues to have enough strength in her eye from chiropractic care that she does not need surgery. We cannot thank them enough for what they have done for our entire family, especially our precious children.read more
Julie Madeira Niedwick
Julie Madeira Niedwick
10:41 25 Oct 16
Don Henriques
Don Henriques
23:52 22 Oct 16
Sarah Haak
Sarah Haak
19:32 03 Aug 16
Faith Uhler-Myers
Faith Uhler-Myers
01:28 03 Jun 16
I heard Dr. John speak at a lunch and learn sponsored by my employer. When he mentioned he has has success treating neuropathy associated with chemo therapy I decided it was... worth a try. I went for my consultation and first adjustment and was amazed at how great I felt after one visit. The problem I had with my arms falling asleep at night and keeping me awake disappeared after the first adjustment. I have slept better in the past month and have had more energy then I have had in the past 3 years. I feel better with each adjustment. I also have done the 5 laser treatments on my feet. I now have about 75% improvement in the feeling in my feet which has improved my ability to walk for long periods of time and exercise. If I had known that this is what chiropractic care could do I would have tried it a long time ago.read more
Amy Snow Swank
Amy Snow Swank
13:54 20 May 16
I began seeing Dr John and Dr. Kayla months ago after being in a six month migraine cycle. I was missing out on a lot with my husband and two small children. I didn't feel... like my children really knew who I was because I was in so much pain and discomfort which made me miserable. Now my headaches and few and far between migraines are significantly better. I happy and active and kids know me and not my pain. This office has been the best thing that has happened to me! Thank you Dr John and Dr Kayla, Jordyn and Melissa!!!read more
Lisa Cromley Harris
Lisa Cromley Harris
12:09 14 May 16
I have been under the care of Dr John and more recently Dr Kayla for one year. I have 2 bulging discs in my neck and arthritis in many areas. I am also a migraine sufferer.... Since beginning treatment I have significantly decreased my pain and greatly increased my activity level without the addition of medication. I am more active and migraines are less. I have better quality of life. Even if you don't have these issues I learned that good alignment also has improved my immune system and has benefited my overall health. I would highly recommend this very caring and friendly office for Chiropractic care.read more
Eric Sweitzer
Eric Sweitzer
00:18 25 Apr 16
The staff are amazing very nice people to deal with my experience so far has been wonderful and would highly recommend them they have helped me so much .
Crystal Penn
Crystal Penn
20:21 15 Apr 16
Madeira chiropractic has changed my life. I started going there in Dec. 2015 for lower back, sciatic and headache concerns. I am making wonderful gains and the technology and... knowledge that this awesome family has is unmatched. I recently got a massage yesterday from Jordan Kilmer. She did an amazing job and listened to how I wanted the pressure applied. I felt so much better when I left. It was a magnificent experience and I wouldn't know what to do without Madeira Chiropractic. Keep up the awesome work!!!!!read more
Nancy McFeaters Smith
Nancy McFeaters Smith
12:00 12 Apr 16
I was referred to the office in June of 2015. I had severe pain in my lower back and several days I could barely walk. After the initial consultation and evaluations, I... learned that I have major spine issues. Dr. John explained how the problem areas were effecting my overall health. All the issues I had over the past 20 years or so, headaches, thyroid problems, and many more, started to make sense.

It has been about ten months since starting treatment and I'm feeling so different and much better. I typically have more energy and I don't have the headaches like I did before. I'm anxious to see how the next several months go.
read more
Cindy Kable
Cindy Kable
22:22 04 Apr 16
My husband has herniated discs and many other back issues. I started going to Maderia Chiropractic and told him how much better I feel. He decided to try it and the... difference in his pain level and his over general well being is remarkable. He is so glad he has taken this step in getting quality care for his pain and will continue to work with Kayla and Dr. John. Its so comforting to both of us to know that we will always have Maderia Chiropractic and Kayla and Dr. John to keep us feeling our best. Ron and Cindy Kableread more
Laura McIlhenny
Laura McIlhenny
14:55 03 Mar 16
Madeira chiropractic is the best chiropractic office I have ever been to. They have helped me so much with physical problems from injuries and they always care about how my... family and I are. I know that this team is on my side ready to help and support me. They truly are a great group of people!!read more
Daniel Wallis
Daniel Wallis
20:42 19 Nov 15
Daniel Knowles
Daniel Knowles
18:11 19 Nov 15
Absolutely outstanding 2nd generation chiropractor! You are in. Great hands with someone who cares about you healing from the inside out